travel updates

 

  • Friday, February 15 2019
Due To Gas Works Willow Park bus stop towards Poole, this stop will be closed Monday 18th of Feb at 09:30
read more

  • Friday, February 08 2019
Due to essential works buses will divert as follows-
read more

  • Wednesday, February 06 2019
Due to works X1- X2 services will be required to divert.
read more

  • Wednesday, January 30 2019
From 0730 till 1700 each day on 18th-19th Feb our 5&6 services will be required to divert.
read more

  • Wednesday, January 30 2019
Due to works, services will divert as follows.
read more

  • Thursday, January 17 2019
Due to essential delivery and installation of equipment at Poole Hospital, Longfleet Road between Elizabeth Road and Fernside road will be closed between 2000 and 0600 on the 16th February.
read more

  • Wednesday, January 09 2019
Lake Road in Hamworthy will be closed between Hamilton Road and Hoyal Road from just after 09.00 Monday 14th January until approximately Monday 18th February.
read more

  • Tuesday, October 23 2018
Due to roadworks taking place on the A338, we expect to see some heavy delays on services that use this road including X3 and X6. These works are expected to last until March 2019.
read more

  • Monday, October 08 2018
Borough of Poole have contracted improvement works to take place at the Hunger Hill junction from 8th October for the period of approximately 9 months.
read more