travel updates

 

  • Monday, September 17 2018
Due to an ongoing issue with the main hydraulic drive, the Sandbanks Ferry has been out of action since Wednesday 12th September. It is anticipated to carry on until the middle of this week.
read more

  • Monday, September 17 2018
Due to a sudden closure for roadworks, the 119 is unable to service Corbin Crescent and Meadow Road until the end of Wednesday 19th September.
read more

  • Thursday, September 13 2018
Due to the Sandbanks Ferry being taken out of service for its biannual maintenance programme, the Purbeck Breezer 50 will be unable to use the chain ferry crossing from 29th October for approximately 4 to 6 weeks.
read more

  • Tuesday, September 11 2018
Due to roadworks on Ravine Road on Friday 18th September, the Purbeck Breezer 60 will be required to divert during this time.
read more

  • Tuesday, September 11 2018
Due to an event taking place in Wimborne Square from 1100 until 1700 on Saturday 22nd September, some bus services will be required to divert and start/terminate at different places during this time.
read more

  • Tuesday, September 11 2018
Due to sewer connection works taking place on Merley Lane from Monday 24th September until Monday 8th October, the 4 will be required to divert during this time.
read more

  • Tuesday, September 11 2018
Due to annual maintenance work taking place on Poole Lifting Bridge by Borough of Poole from Monday 24th September until Monday 1st October, our 8, 9 and 152 services will be affected during this time.
read more

  • Friday, September 07 2018
From 10th September, gasworks will begin on Parkstone Road affecting our services in two phases.
read more

  • Tuesday, September 04 2018
Due to roadworks taking place on the A338, the Ashley Heath roundabout stop towards Bournemouth will not be served by X3 or X6.
read more

  • Friday, August 31 2018
From 18th September to 2nd October 2018, Tower Road will be closed in the eastbound direction. The 50, 415 and 443 will therefore be diverted during this time.
read more

  • Thursday, August 23 2018
From 16th September, there will be a few minor changes to our timetables. Find out what's changing...
read more

  • Tuesday, April 03 2018
From Tuesday 3rd April until Tuesday 25th September, Poole Quay will be closed every Tuesday evening for the Dream Machines Bike Night event.
read more

  • Friday, March 23 2018
Lymington High Street will be closed on various dates throughout the year due to events taking place. Find out how this might affect you...
read more